Very interesting on small animals

in #photography • 6 years ago (edited)



pict by @jol09
Talking on something interesting is certainly a lot of choice.which attracts identically with the colors 😊

I think that's true, color is one of the factors that can attract the attention of the audience,I would say the evidence is in the caterpillar,

Silly animal worms. But caterpillars have a very interesting color.The beauty of the colors contained in the caterpillar is its color,

and today I am talking about insects, this little beast,If I'm not careful in seeing maybe I will not get this picture.

The reason I am interested in this insect, I see the color of this insect is very interesting,

Conclusion
Not all small things have no beauty. Small have appeal, they also have an advantage, try to get close and see what they have..

Sort:  

Great Clicks

And I have one.. insect
image