Sort:  

Thanks. I should have made a movie for HideoutTV too. Maybe tomorrow. How’s it going over there ?

Going good!! I am really happy with it. I have so many YouTube videos, I upload one or two a day. I usually only upload and never have time to watch any tho lol. Are you doing good still?

I’m doing Ok about $50/mo ... I’m doing much better on Appics and Blurt.

I signed into Blurt, but have not posted. Where is Appics on Blurt now?

Not sure where Appics is but you can still buy/sell APX on Steem-Engine. I just log into Appics and post my photos there like Instagram and get $ 3 - $ 10 per post.... so with 10 posts a day .... it’s pretty good.

So I need the app on my phone, right?

Yeah you need the app on your phone or iPad. Just post photos there all day long like you do with Instagram... Except earn $10 - $100 for every photo. Cash out to Steem on Steem-engine then convert to Bitcoin on ionomy or Poloniex ... And Blurt is even better.

Some people are making $100 per post on Appics. Almost as good as Uniswap airdrop ... 10 posts for $1,000

A47A4C38-B5A3-4B8E-9470-05ECDC28E508.jpeg

I am doing better on Blurt.