Animals Of K-Days

in #photography6 years ago

In the city, animals are always a good magnet to attract visitors. Young and old ones, but kids especially.

For the city folks to know them better and for country guys like me, to remember old days.

On K-Days they had quite a big hall to present various species to the public. Most of them were domestic but also a couple of exotic.

Let's check them out, shall we?

20180726_135732.jpg

The weirdest cow on the display but very educational.

It fits under B&W category and it's a good click bite photo at the same time, hehe.

20180726_135205.jpg

Let's start with bunnies,

20180726_134757.jpg

and meet the Juanita.

20180726_140349.jpg

Here is The Steemmonster.

20180726_134927.jpg

Always ready to pose in front of chicks or photographer for a good photo.

No reward from the photographer.

Feeding animals it's prohibited but he'll get a proper reward from the nice chick later on.

20180726_134702.jpg

He was eating all the time of our photo session.

Look at his belly. Almost to the ground. No wonder.

20180726_140508.jpg

Resting at the moment, but always ready for the next performance.

20180726_134201.jpg

What am I doing here in this frozen land?

I want to go home.

Somebody help me, please!

20180726_141345.jpg

Crypto bull looks very tired to me.

Can you read the ear tag?

Let's all hope it's just tired.

20180726_135555.jpg

Hang on sheeple, hang on!

Sort:  

Well all pictures of these animals are very nicely captured and the last one is really cute.

what no unicorn?

Just rainbows, hehe.

It's great to read your post. Wealth is so beautiful to share among us.

It's great to read your
Post. Wealth is so beautiful
To share among us.

                 - akikur100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Cute farm animals :) I also spend a lot of time at countryside with my grandmother so I am familiar with them.
Great post as always btw ;)

howdy this fine Monday @oldtimer! excellent photos as usual and interesting too. I like the Steemmonster and the baby kangaroo the best.

very beautiful photos you capture. i like your posts very much @oldtimers and where is cow.

The bull is named Shadow of Death? But no valley. I guess he was born for symbolism with those horns on his head. Looks like a peaceful fellow though.

It's still young I guess.

This artical is very. Hard

Posted using Partiko Android

Juanita expresion be like : why you touch me?

Very amusing and cute place, definitely for all ages. It reminded me this scene from the simpsons

Thank you for sharing the photography that you took I really enjoyed it!

Ha ha... I love the Alpaca, Juanita, and of course the Steem Monster! The little kangaroo looks unsure of himself.

He feels in his bones that he's in the wrong side of the globe

I think you're right!

Good job. ^&^

Beautiful animals I might cry if they would get slaughtered for food. That Ram has four horns wow. But not the pig though, it is delicious. ;)

Food first. That's life, my friend.

This kind of events seem great to me because by attracting so many people can learn about the care of these animals and how important they are to preserve life, the photos look great! :)

It all looks very good.

This is a great job @oldtimer, my friend! My youngest daughter loves animals and constantly wants to go to the zoo :) I will show her your photos of animals! We met in the mountains of this kind, he also ate constantly :)
38124105_647854605588641_5517339272186691584_n.jpg

This one is even worse than mine.

Then she bitten my little daughter for the leg :)

What the hell.....