Edmonton - Ab, Canada

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I took some photos while driving through our city recently.

Nothing special, but I want to share them with you.

DSCN0011.JPG

DSCN0160.JPG

DSCN0001.JPG

DSCN0170.JPG

DSCN0163.JPG

Maybe I picked up some Edmonton's mindset and I jumped into Crypto.

DSCN0171.JPG

This was the closest animal to squirrel I saw that day. Poor little thing.

Goodnight steemians. Sleep well.

Sort:  

I must say the banner is just up your alley. 😊

But I love the most the first photo. Such vivid contrast from the skyscrapers behind and the pure, colorful nature in front. Just perfect!

The last is my favorite!

very nice photos.
thanks for sharing

Such a nice saying, people in Edmonton are definitely cool guys;)The last photo is extremely cute, I think it's a little tiger😊

looks like pics of Edmonton are far more popular and profitable than ones of Vancouver island lol
https://steemit.com/pictures/@thelifeofbrian/pictures-of-vancouver-island

wow awesome shots, canada is a beautiful country with beautiful peoples.

beautiful and amazing pictures.

thank you so much

Lol "Poor little thing" @oldtimer Would you mind to see my blog? I'm a sculptor and I just joined the steemit, still have so many works to post. Any support would be very welcome. Thanks for listening. ;)

Awesome photos really. Great work you have done here!

very very awsome photography my friend 💙
always be happy and keep it up💙

Edmonton: Risk Capital Of The North
sun divider.png
You can see it from the minivans they drive to extreme sports with stuffed animals ... ha ha! But seriously, the skyline between the bank of flowers and blue sky is truly beautiful.

wonderful country...

haha reading this my mind also clicked about crypto :D

wow looks like your living in a lovely city..
Beautiful photos..
Cheers!

just amazing photograph mainly this.............

DQmPv1ocuXGMhvGciu6hvqTrvbtFnGLCrF6idTppAh6rPck_1680x8400.jpg

wow really great photo.............

I guess it's called risk for a reason. This cat's plan to sneak along for a ride didn't work out as planned. Hehe

@oldtimer,
Wow those are amazing! Great photography thanks for sharing!

Cheers~

Very very beautiful photography and nice place
Thanks @oldtimer
Have a nice day

Nice country is Canada , really photo
Upvote Resteem

@oldtimer - Sir, it's a beautiful photography from edmonton Sir. Love it & nice you decided to share it Sir <3

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

I love the flowers. Nice clicks @oldtimer

all the pictures are nice - but i loved the first three and the last one the most - because i love blue skys and green fields :)

First I thought that the cat there is placed with purpose as a car decor. Some kind of Canadian thing hehe. Or maybe just a classic family fight when kids want to bring to vacation the things that are not really essential. :)

awesome views, I used to walk buy that westin everyday years ago!!

Those were special indeed you make even the simple shot's quite interesting one's :D

I think going into crypto was beyond the Edmonton thing to do ;)

Nice photos... last one is hilarious :)

Since your a great photographer you made these very special! :)

Some nice Photos
index.png
Thanks for share
index04.jpg

These are some incredible pictures! I loved your work!

what a moment!!
just ah perfect shot....

Last photo wins it :) great post bud! Thanks for sharing, Cheers.

That Westin photo makes me think of the 5 wonderful years I worked for this hotel group!
Awesome pics again man!