7 random facts about me🌸

in #photography5 years ago
  1. My name is Olga Moloșnic 👩🏻
  2. I'm from Moldova🤗
  3. I'm 18 years old
  4. I visited 3 countries:
    Greece...

IMG_0537.PNG

IMG_0534.PNG

IMG_0538.PNG

Italy...

IMG_0530.PNG

IMG_0531.PNG

Romania...
IMG_0533.PNG

5.My favorite flowers are roses🌹

IMG_0529.PNG

6.Photography changed my life when I was 15. I'd always loved Art, but hadn't ever felt very talented when it came to drawing/painting. Photography gave me the power to create art in a way that I loved.🌚💫

IMG_0527.PNG

IMG_0532.PNG

IMG_0528.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations @oleamolosnic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!