Sort:  

Very nice Christmas toys, perfect choice.

Nice Christmas toys :D

great.wish you.best of luck

I wish you Happy Christmas to you and your family members @onealfa.
Have great celebration there.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

Thanks a lot for your resteem @kingsberry . My upvote in return.

@onealfa - Sir it seems like you are preparing for the Christmas very well....

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thanks a lot for your resteem @steemwija . My upvote in return.

Excellent shot, wishing you a very joyful christmas ahead, upvoted & resteemed.

Thanks a lot for your resteem @atechforu . My upvote in return.

@onealfa xmas is near thinking of gift to give to my family

Well sir nice to see the preprations sir @onealfa
marry christmas in advance

They are indeed nice ones and all going well in Steemit as well
The price hike and Christmas :)

Elegant and beautiful :)

Christmas will be pretty in there :)

Very nice. Merry Christmas from Canada. My Favourite time of the year.

this is amazing i mean i just love them ... they are very unique wow