My trip in India was 6 years ago and I have never shared it (part 2)

in #photography7 years ago

My trip in India was 6 years ago and I have never shared it (part 2)

Here is the part 2 of this photo serie, if you missed the first story, see this link.

As explained in the first part :

I have never shared these pictures on the web. I love Steemit so I will share it with all of you. Most of my trip was in the Rajasthan state. It has been an incredible trip, it was really intense. The temperature was 40 degrees and 100% humidity and the cultural shock was real.


I love this one so much, we were in the sand dunes in Jasalmer.


Was shot in Vanarassi


The awesome Taj Mahal in Agra


A good friend still sleeping


2 days camel safari


I was hiking to a temple and they wanted me to picture them, I like how they stand

See you for the next part in a few days.


About us

We are a French couple travelling by motorbike in Vietnam, Laos and Cambodia.
Follow: @openurmind

Our latest stories about Vietnam
MotoTrip Vietnam - Shared BBQ chicken on the beach
MotoTrip Vietnam - Visiting Halong Bay from Cat Ba Island
MotoTrip Vietnam - Visiting Ninh Binh
MotoTrip Vietnam - From An Chau to Lang Son
MotoTrip Vietnam - Cat Ba island
Travelling in Vietnam by Motorbike

Latest stories about India
My trip in india was 6 years ago and I have never shared it