My Beautiful Trip To Greece :p

in #photography7 years ago

On my beautiful trip to Greece I managed to take some pictures for you beautiful Steemians :) This was probably in my top 3 Holidays of all time ;)

We stayed on a little island in a very nice villa surrounded by the beautiful ocean and a little village with lovely fresh food :)

Enjoy the pictures! X)

IMG_0607.JPG

IMG_0536.JPG

IMG_0539.JPG

IMG_0604.JPG

IMG_0606.JPG

IMG_0669.JPG

IMG_0678.JPG

IMG_0679.JPG

IMG_0682.JPG

IMG_0683.JPG

IMG_0686.JPG

IMG_0733.JPG

The village :

IMG_0676.JPG

IMG_0671.JPG

IMG_0670.JPG

IMG_0552.JPG

The Villa :

IMG_0537.JPG

IMG_0538.JPG

IMG_0540.JPG

This is probably my most enjoyed post as I loved this Holiday so much !

Please Upvote And Reteem because this did take some time to venture up a cliff to get pictures XD

Feel free to leave comments good or bad :) Thanks alot
Otto

Image result for upvote and resteem gif

Sort:  

These are beautiful pictures @ottostephens

Thanks and pls stay in touch.

Thanks :)

You're welcome

Looks amazing! Thanks for sharing!

Thanks a ton :)

Amazing pictures!!! Such an awesome view and scenery everywhere you look! Thanks for sharing!!

Thanks my friend :)

NIce pics! Santorini is on my bucket list of places to visit. Did you go on that yacht? What was the water temperature ?

Greece and its always beautiful scenery.

I absolutely love your photos!!

It's a beautiful and quiet place.
I tried to travel to Greece on my former trip, but I didn't go because I didn't have time.
I'd love to, too.

I'm follwing you!

You should its beautiful:)

Yeah.. we have a beautiful country but we have nobody to run it right. :/

nice! looks like you had a great time beautiful scenery

Very beautiful landscape!

Its pretty similar to a place called MOCHIMA, here in Venezuela,
the only thing different is the village!
Greetings from here!
Thanks for sharing your trip!