"Hey, look at me! I'll take a picture of you"

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

They call it "window of the soul"

Photo credits goes to my lovely teammate from the project : Mélanie Defforge.

image

Gorée, Dakar, Senegal

Missing that place and those feelings...

ovm.gif

Sort:  

Simplicity can be so deep...

True... We miss simplicity in our everyday life. Or we just don't take time to see simple things.

Absolutely...

we just don't take time to see simple things

+1 for the person who did her eyebrows!

Ahahahaha. I do it myself so thank you for the +1 :)

Well, you do one hell of a job then! Good job. I love the picture :)

Oh thank you, that's nice to read it :)

Eyes are like a door to another world. Great shot @overmybrain!

That's true. Thank you!

Excelente foto! Muy delicada y un acierto el blanco y negro. Saludos!

Muchas gracias !! Saludos :)