Nothing is impossible, the word itself says 'I'm possible'! ~ Aubrey Hepburn

in #photography6 years ago

Sometimes we need a little reminder when we start to feel like the odds are against us when dealing with life especially when dealing with things that we think are impossible. Whenever things seem unlikely; they are possible but with a little bit of hard work and dedication! You have to stop what you're doing and think about all that you've already accomplished. It may all seem silly and impossible but with a clear mind and determination, the impossible moves out of the way for the positive energy to start making things possible! I'll have to say that one of the better quotes for motivation by a beloved actress:

Nothing is impossible, the word itself says 'I'm possible'! ~ Aubrey Hepburn

Sometimes a little bit of positivity can go a really long way! Enjoy the picture of flowers and remember to keep following your dreams!

#purple #life #beauty #alirivka #ozhiya #bunnypuncher

Sort:  

Hello @ozhiya how are you, beautiful flower

@yeni, thanks for your nice comment. I'm doing well.. How are you doing my dear?

wow beautiful flower and awesome photography..

I'm glad to hear you like my photography and my flower post here, @binoy2018. 💛

Very nice. You are right. There are many examples in our lives that something seems to be impossible at beginning gradually become possible by our constant efforts. Only we have to Start by doing what's necessary; then do what's possible; and suddenly you are doing the impossible.

Such a beautiful message and picture! Keep up the work my dear @ozhiya much love and support my friend!

Everything about this is stunning work my friend, @ozhiya!

I simply love the photo and quote you used to base your post on. The message is so inspiring, @ozhiya! <3

You got a 4.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @canadianbacon!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 8.8 % upvote from @boomerang.

lovely, vibrant colors, cheerful & pretty.

I love these colors, an instant fav!

That’s a great quote.

Posted using Partiko iOS