Photography as a Beginner!

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_4936_NEWWWWWWWW.jpg

Hello and welcome to this post!
My name is Oliver, and as you might know, I have just started photography about 1 week ago, and as you can see above, this is one of the first pictures I ever took with my new Canon EOS M, with an EF-S 18-55mm lens. I did spice the picture up in Photoshop, but as my first try at Landscape photography, or any type of photography, I think this is quite a nice picture as it represents exactly what I thought up of, as a beautiful, foggy meadow at sunrise, with cows in the distance, and a little lake at the bottom!
Thank you for reading my post, I will provide a link for you to purchase this Iconic Landscape Photo, and if you don't like the colouring in the photo, you can contact me to either change the colouring or can give you the unedited photo.
Purchase Below:
https://500px.com/photo/240602431/foggy-meadow-at-sunrise-by-oliver-panizzutti?from=following&user_id=24812525

Thank you all and Happy New Year!