[Colourful Photography] Pick and Squeeze

in #photography6 years ago


A snowy day, like today, gives me the time to play guitar and drink flavor enhanced water. All day I'm picking and squeezing.


pick squeeze.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Category#colourfulphotography
SettingsAuto
CameraFujifilm FinePix S700
LensFujinon Zoom Lens
LocationWestlake, Ohio, USA
This is my entry for participation in the Colourful Photography Contest by @juliank

Peace

upvotefollowresteem2.gif
Do you like photography? Do you enter any of the contests on Steemit? Please feel free to comment below.

Camera Lens Travel Mug on Amazon

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 23:38:38
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 943.85/1600.00
Total Photos: 105
Total comments: 26
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!