A View, With A View.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

1fcf2267-a0e6-4ed8-8a84-6a9d3ef97d45.jpeg


Yesterday on my steemit blog, I shared that I took a road trip to Canada. I’m currently staying in the Embassy Suites in Niagara Falls. The view from my bedroom is absolutely stunning, so stunning that I spent all morning editing DTube videos and enjoying the view with a latte in hand. I took some sick shots of the falls upclose today, can’t wait to share them with you all.
This was taken on a Sony A5100 with a 35mm f/1.8 Prime Lens.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Visiting all the fun spots I see. That is a great hotel to stay at. The view is incredible!083.JPG

that's hot what city ?

I look forward to more photos as well! Thanks for the specific camera info. I love seeing that included. Do you know what DTube's maximum resolution is? I see 480p and "source" but can't be sure if it's 1080p or something else.

My pleasure!
I believe its 1080 :)

Thanks! Looking forward to figuring out how to use DTube, including logging into it. :P

Wow! This is cool. Please enjoy your stay in Canada and have lots of fun. Keep us posted on your activities in Embassy Suites in Niagara falls... Cheers!

Thank you!! I definitely will :)

very nice looks like your having a nice time 😎

I definitely am :)

🤘😎🤘

nice shot! who took this one?

My boyfriend @spenceryan!

mans got talent!

A vlogger and a model! Top that @spenceryan !

Haha, never!!!

What a beautiful shot.. the place looks amazing. Definitely one of those places it feels like I must visit one day! Thanks for sharing :)

It is a must! Thank you for viewing.

One day... One day :)

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

very beautiful. are you relaxed again?

Haha for sure I am!

wow so sweet photography my friend you are so sweet

Sony mirrorless rules!!. How about the 35mm prime, Im thinking about update :)