Cold Brew is the NEW Coffee!

in #photography7 years ago

Maybe i'm a little late here with this topic, but man Cold Brew coffee tastes super good! It all so has the benefit of being less acidic than regular coffee due to the steep process it goes through, which is anywhere from 12-48 hours!

The one below is called a "Nitro Cold Brew"

Enjoy!

IMG_0876.JPG

IMG_0875.JPG

Sort:  

I've been making my own cold brew coffee for 3 months now and it is life changing...for my bank account.

Yeah, i need to do the same! It's getting expensive!

If it's coffee, hot or cold, I'll take it. Thanjs.

I am far away from the news. how that is could be done?

Oooh cold brew is my summertime jam! It's so good, you can make it in big batches that are extra concentrated, then when the morning comes, just pour some concentrate into your cup, add ice and milk, and smile :) Welcome to the cold brew club :)