Time Goes By, What Happens To The Past? [Photography+blog]

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_7983.JPG

Have you ever looked back at what you've done to your past? How long has it been since you haven't talked to someone who was close to you 3 years ago? Have you ever talked to your ex(es) after you broke up with them?

Not many of us are good at keeping our past with us and rejoice it.
Some of us still have our past with us near maybe even daily basis but do not want to interfere in it.
I've failed to keep track of my past, but one thing that I learnt:

THE MORE IT TURNS PAST, THE MORE BEAUTIFUL AND VALUABLE IT BECOMES. 

Whether be it good or bad but it has its own value of happiness or life lessons. Take an example of the things that are kept in museums. The older it is the more valued and preserved it becomes.

All of sudden I became so thoughtful as I saw an old car left out in the middle of the woods. It looks so beautiful and it'll take time to have its value for sure.

Feel free to comment your thoughts and feelings. (could be possibly by upvoting my thoughts too if you agree;)