Dancing Clouds

in #photography6 years ago

On that evening the clouds were in the mood for dancing and playing around with the last sunrays of the day. Scenes like this always awake romantic feeling.
This was a perfect sight for the end of a day.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

cloa.JPG

clob.JPG

cloc.JPG

clod.JPG

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

This warm say makes me warm feelings :)) Good morning .

It's a wonderful feeling :)) Good morning, my dear friend :)

Thank you!!

photography is very fantastic, hopefully your day is fun, I like the results of your picture is so cool, I hope you can dick my image too yes.
I will upvote and restem

What a dance!

Like tango :))

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

I have included you in the upvote fanbase list with the community upvote trail @boyasyie. hopefully you can do the same for me. good luck :)

I don't have any list, sorry :)

amazing photos dear

Thank you, dear :)

Very very very very very nice!!!!

Thank you Thank you Thank you :)))

It's really a romance and beauty view.
I love to see the sky and the beautiful moment of the sunset for ever.

O yes, me too! It is a fabulous part of the day :)
Thank you :)

Good morning @pepe.maya! Lovely photographe!👏👏

Thank you :)

I love when I can get some contrasting clouds like this!

It's a great joy :)))

It seems like they danced tango :-)