Golden Flower

in #photography6 years ago

The way this flower glows in the sunshine reminded me of gold., this common meadow flower looks so interesting when magnified.
Spring brings us so many scenes, it is a heaven for any nature photographer.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

yellowa.JPG

yellowb.JPG

yellowc.JPG

yellowd.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @ilhamyus leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

awesomely capture the subject my dear friend @pepe.maya keep it up
check my photography i hope you will like it
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@khanshinwari/capture-the-nature-sunday-color-challenge-day-4

The flowers are very beautiful and really a very good shooting friend @pepe.maya . I love the results of your photos of my friends. Greetings my @irvanhelmi

Wow, photography macros are beautiful friends, you shot him very well

Yellow like sun... I like it :) Here very strong sun up too :)

Beautiful flower and great photography

Beautiful flower

What a rich yellow! Nice job, Maya!

Golden - royal beauty ;)

WARNING - The message you received from @ilhamyus is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-tpm-rotator

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.