Sort:  

Pa ovo je cista carolija @pepe.maya :)

Baš ti hvala, draga Dunja :)

Beautiful flower.

Thank you :)

Something small is all time fun to look :)

Exactly! Thank you :))

This looks almost painterly 👌
great photo very lively!

Glad you like it! Thanks a lot :)

you always do great job!! Keep up the great work ^^

Wow! Calyxes looks like an insect!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much :)))

very beautiful flower, you take this flower so well ... !!!

Thank you for your compliment :)

It almost looks like it has insect like parts!! Very cool!

Yes, incredible...
Thank you, Paul :)

An unusual combination of many layers in one flower. Delicacy, fluffiness and sharpness. Greetings my friend :)

This is a real description of the photo :)))
Thank you very much, dear Margaret!

a very unusual bud, but the colors are beautiful, I would also like to see it open. Lovely captures, my dear, greetings!:)

Thank you so much, my beautiful Leya! I'm glad you like it...
Have a great day :)

Looks really unusual the little parts at basis look like having teeth :)

I like your description :) Thank you :)