Oeufs cocotte à l'avocat

1avocatcocotte (6).JPG

Salut à tous, une recette toute simple avec un avocat tropical, de la saucisse cuite, des oeufs et un peu de crème.

1avocatcocotte (9).JPG

Couper l'avocat en deux pour enlever le noyau.

Creuser un peu avec une cuillère et faire une petite entam au fond pour les stabiliser.

Mettre au fond de l'avocat la saucisse coupée en dés, casser par dessus les oeufs, mettre un cordon de crème, un peu de poivre moulu et au four chaud pendant 12 minutes.

1avocatcocotte (5).JPG

Le jaune doit rester coulant.

1avocatcocotte (8).JPG

Bonne journée à vous.

Toutes les photos présentées sont prises par mes soins.

Sort:  

!INDEED
!PIZZA
!BBH 👍

!LOL
!INDEED

Where do elephants hide?
They paint their toenails red and hide in strawberry patches!

Credit: reddit
@hivecurious, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of phillarecette

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

(1/10)
@hivecurious! @phillarecette Totally agrees with your content! so I just sent 1 IDD to your account on behalf of @phillarecette.

Indeed Logo

!HOPE
!LOL
!INDEED
!PIMP
!LUV

How does a tiger find his favorite song on Apple Music?
He uses their algrrrythm

Credit: reddit
@phillarecette, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptoyzzy

(7/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOL
!INDEED
!LUV

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@phillarecette, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(6/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOL
!INDEED

Why is a timer like a scale?
They both measure wait.

Credit: reddit
@phillarecette, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of curart38

(6/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I had to translate, what a lovely easy, and very different breakfast! Does the baking affect the taste and texture of the avocado?

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hivecurious(1/15) tipped @phillarecette

(1/10)
@phillarecette! @hivecurious Totally agrees with your content! so I just sent 1 IDD to your account on behalf of @hivecurious.

Indeed Logo

@phillarecette! @hivecurious likes your content! so I just sent 1 BBH to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (1/20)

(html comment removed: )

(2/5)
@phillarecette! @cryptoyzzy Wants to spread Hope! so I just sent 1 HOP to your account on behalf of @cryptoyzzy.

Since we think the world can use more Hope, you can now already start spreading Hope yourself!

Hope Logo

(7/10)
@phillarecette! @cryptoyzzy Totally agrees with your content! so I just sent 1 IDD to your account on behalf of @cryptoyzzy.

Indeed Logo

(6/10)
@phillarecette! @gameexp Totally agrees with your content! so I just sent 1 IDD to your account on behalf of @gameexp.

Indeed Logo

!LOL
!INDEED

If you’re feeling paranoid...
You’re not alone.

Credit: reddit
@phillarecette, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nialalolleur

(6/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

(6/10)
@phillarecette! @nialalolleur Totally agrees with your content! so I just sent 1 IDD to your account on behalf of @nialalolleur.

Indeed Logo

(6/10)
@phillarecette! @curart38 Totally agrees with your content! so I just sent 1 IDD to your account on behalf of @curart38.

Indeed Logo