My trip to Greece

in #photography6 years ago

Some gorgeous photos I took in Greece.

Ios, Mykonos and Santorini. I absolutely adore this place, and I cannot wait to return.

Yiros!! I miss this everyday :'( My european love.

Pro tip: Bring shoes to the beach when the sand is black: it gets HAWT.

Fun fact: The reason there are so many churches in Greece is because if you have a church on your land you don't have to pay land tax!

Sort:  

This is very nice!!!! I want to good too!!!

It is definitely worth the trip. Santorini was full of couples and was very "honeymoon-y", so if you aren't with a romantic partner my opinion would be to skip it and explore some of the other islands.

Ho! Thank you very much for your opinion!!
I will do that...
but if I go to santorini, it’s is very expensive ??

I visited the islands in summer, so everything was expensive. This is the main time they make their cash and it usually carries the community through until the following summer.

So in short: yes it was expensive - but not compared with other countries in Europe such as Sweden, Norway, Switzerland....

Ok! Thank you 🙏🏼 😊
I will check this

beautiful place

It really is a fantastic destination!

Nice pictures, if you're still around, I recommand you to visit countries near Greece.
Craotia is really nice, Italy too, France aswell (yeah ok I make pub for my own country but France is really nice despite that)
Hoped you enjoy your time here.

I have been to Croatia, Italy and France. I love all three countries very much! All are so incredible but all are so different.

Thanks for the comment :)

Haha you already went everywhere ! Which part of France did you visit?

I have been to Paris, Nice and Cannes :)
My favourite was Cannes. So beautiful!