Show me your best autumn photo and win SBI

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Steemit friends and followers!

It has been a while since I hosted a photo contest so I decided to organize one for you today :) We are currently having a beautiful autumn weather here in Central Europe (which is good news for all Steemians who are on their way to Krakow for the upcoming SteemFest - seems like you can leave those winter coats at home guys :) with a lot of sun and warm temperatures so coming up with the theme of the contest was pretty easy - I would like to see some beautiful autumn shots in the comment section below :)

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjawkfaKha7f9Tzpsc9ngFK946zkQybSPAVLjzLTh9Tj1QcqgVSwySxvKNsGx.jpg

Feel free to share autumn landscapes such as the one above that I captured outside of my Czech hometown some two weeks ago but you can also go for urban photography or anything else as long as there is something autumn about it.

You can submit your entries until Friday - then I will review them and pick 5 whose authors will be rewarded with 1 SBI share each.

Rules are simple:

1) Only 1 entry per person
2) Only your own photos
3) Add a short description of the photo

I am looking forward to checking your photos :) Have a great Tuesday everyone!



pokus-maly.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

My last shot of Autumn in Czech republic shows path where I usually walking with my dog. On the south part of Opava, suburb called Kylesovice near the river Opavice.

IMG_20181024_141519.jpg

My autumn photo:
The beauty is in our forest in the east of Ukraine!

DSC00144-3.jpg

This is my best Autumn/Winter photo 💙
(SBI - without claim :D)

IMG_20171109_124041-01.jpg

To nie je fer, oboch vas od 13 az kym neskonci jesen neznasam obdivujem a prajem vam to :D Btw ked sa zriekas SBI, mozes sa zriect v moj prospech :D

Uf.. to je škoda, my sme si ťa veľmi obľúbili, aj som chcela napísať však príď na Taco, no nič sa nedá robiť, zostaň v Innsbrucku :D

Neviem o com teraz rozpravas :D asi si ma zle pochopila, precitaj si ten moj prvy koment este raz :D
.
.

Tak a teraz..kedy mozem teda prijst? :D

:D ha haa i ty pätolízač :D

IMGP3696.JPG

I took this picture yesterday in Wrocław (Poland), I went to the bakery and just 3 minutes from my house I saw this... I had my camera with me (as always), so here it is :) Architecture and nature :)

Beautiful Polish autumn in the village of Sierpc.

20181106_121624.jpg

The sun itself ;-). What a little autumn fog from southern Bohemia?
DSCN2346.JPG
Samé slunce ;-). Co tak trochu podzimní mlhy z jižních Čech?

Hey buddy. Just caught this post moments after you putting it up. I've got a photo here I took last week in Odessa from WWII Memorial Park. Just imagine the Red Army and Nazis battling each other in this setting.

I took this shot during our stay in Croatia. This is in the beginning of Autumn, but you can already see beautiful colors in the trees.
IMG_20181013_131252.jpg
Biokovo Nature Park

Podzim u rybníka Dolní Rokos na Klatovsku...

Mecholupy_-_podzim_na_rybniku_Dolni_Rokos.jpg

Wow, ta je fakt pekna :)

Děkuji.

Fall in Montana. Taking the dogs for a little walk.
IMG_6279.JPG