“A Sail To Share”

DSC03751.jpg


Even if the past has not been kind to you, you still have hope in life
Destiny will make a way for you to rise in life
All you need is to believe in a successful future
Stay focused on the above for the arrival of the opportunity you have been waiting for

My life has lost its vitality since you disappeared from my company
But I had the freedom to choose the direction I would take
I also had the opportunity to pay attention to my deepest desires in life
Is this the opportunity I've been waiting for?

The past has given me many wounds
But that doesn't mean
I'm going to give up on it
There are times in life when it is better for us to turn it down
To have clarity and decide on a new direction in life

I have one more wish in life
To meet my partner in my journey
The one who will give me hope about a bright future
A sail that will lead us to the place that is destined for us to share.

~*~


Sort:  

So majestic ❤️😊