Shot & Thought: Wintertime night shots & my health condition

in #photography6 years ago

Hi there!


Sunday already...

How was Your weekend? Mine was fine, quite boring I could say but I had to rest a bit, after few busy weeks by the computer screen I felt really weak, my eyes are burning, my backs are hard like a stone - so tense and painful... and some headaches appear as well...

... these are very strong signs that I have to keep myself far from the screen for some time. I don't wan;t to put myself in a risk of some disease because of lack of exercises, fresh air and overall movement. I am weak as never before - and it sux!

I should really think about sending myself to a gym or a swimming pool...


_MG_1707-1-2.jpg


Yesterday I went to the lake area hoping to hear the singing ice - it was -12 Celsius, but it was totally quiet. The area I visited was already covered by thick ice - and the freezing waters were really far from my location.

I took just a few shots of the area, watched the stars, filled up my lungs with fresh, frosty air and came back home...

Nothing really impressive, but wanted to share this with You :).


_MG_1699-1.jpg


_MG_1714-1-2.jpg


Thanks for watching this small gallery and... have a good next week!
Christmas are coming!! :D


_MG_1708-1-2.jpg


UNTIL NEXT ONE!


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Calendars from beautiful Norway on 2019 available to order on my site.

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

pv baner.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi take it easy my friend, sometimes its not easy to find a balance, don’t force yourself ✌️ by the way check out video of famous YouTuber, she recorded sound of ice, really interesting, would like to check myself 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. I know her blog very well and I am a big fan! Wish to have a good sound recording tool to be able to catch such unique natural sounds. Things are getting complicated this month and it is hard to take it easy sometimes...

Hey there!
Nice Photos, beautiful Landscape!
May i ask you if you wanna try something from Xantara, based on your health condition? Its called "Reset" and the other one is called "Matcha&Minerals".
Crafted out of german herbs!
If you wanna have a closer look visit my Blog, there you will find Posts about this and the link to my Website! Warm regrads!

Interesting, I will take a look at this, thanks for comment!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.907 which ranks you at #4055 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 4062).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 235 contributions, your post is ranked at #171.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice. I have only appreciated the sound of a frozen lake since living on the edge of one for the past two winters. Hope you feel better. We are not meant to be stuck in side at a computer.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory