Sort:  

Lovely flowers.

Thank you

wow....this is really beautiful @physics-o-mania
you may also want to check this out
https://steemit.com/life/@braveit/courage

Waow, I haven't seen this typ "red and white-lined ". It's very nice.

Even I dont know its name. Its there behind my college library

Spellbound by the beautiful click

Lovely pic, Hope is the soul of living.

Wow Beautiful flower

Thank you bro... @amazingfects

Nice pic bro.
Flowers are just♥.
And moreover your other posts are👌
Bro, I saw u in our meetup in Tezpur. By the way I'm @rvwolfs childhood friend.

I think I didn't notice. I saw many guys for the first time there. Did we have a talk?

No, we didn't had one.
Even i saw you for the first time there!
But i knew that you're @rvwolf’s bro.
Have a nice day ahead!
CHEERS

 6 years ago (edited) 

Oh what flowers are those red with the white stripes? It's the first time I've seen that kind of flower... Is that a shrub or a tree?