Sunset Photography !

in #photography6 years ago

 

Hello folks !


This picture is clicked by me at Sinquerim beach, Goa !

The sky takes on shades of orange during sunrise and sunset, the colour that gives you hope that the sun will set only to rise again.  "Ram Charan"
Sort:  

This is just cool. I love it.

Thank you buddy !

Wonderful pic by you. It gives different shades of Orange color.
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you buddy for your sweet compliment !

This photograph has all the things like Air (Sky), Heat (sun), Water (sea) and Land(Earth).
I like the photograph.

Beautiful photography, I love those landscapes, nature is unique, beautiful! They offer peace, tranquility, hopes.

thank you for the compliment dear !

I am from Venezuela in my country there are also beautiful landscapes! I hope that in the future you also like my post. hehehe I am new on this platform now is that I am learning and seeing what community I like and identifies more with me!

Nice! skills of a professional photographer

Thank you dear for the beautiful compliment !