I Clicked A Bird And I Liked It!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

black2.jpg



I Clicked A Bird And I Liked It!

This was never the way I planned
Not my intention
I got so brave, camera in hand
Lost my direction
It's not what, I'm used to
Just wanna try it on
I'm curious for it
Caught my attention
I clicked a bird and I liked it
The look of her cherry stick feet
I clicked that bird just to try it
I hope my boyfriend don't mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don't mean I like doves tonight
I clicked a bird and I liked it
I liked it
No, I don't even know your name
It doesn't matter
She my experimental wild game
It's not human nature
It's not what, good birds do
Not how they should behave
My head gets so confused
Hard to obey
I clicked a bird and I liked it
The look of her cherry stick feet
I clicked a bird just to try it
I hope my boyfriend don't mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don't mean I like doves tonight
I clicked a bird and I liked it
I liked it
My girls are so magical
Soft skin, red lips, so kissable
Hard to resist so touchable
Too good to deny it
Ain't no big deal, it's innocent
I clicked that bird and I liked it
The look of her cherry stick feet
I clicked that bird just to try it
I hope my boyfriend don't mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don't mean I like doves tonight
I clicked a bird and I liked it
I liked it



No birds where harmed in the progress of me and @thebugiq having a moment of lyrical levity! However, your ears might explode if you hear us sing together on Discord! Be warned!




©Katie perry obviously doesn't know about this otherwise she would be here cheering us on! I tried to call her, again... Guess she changed her number! I will always remember her lips on mine though!

Sort:  

I liked the poem very nice. We can definitely enjoy the variety of animals and their different colors :)!!

Great photo and song - sing your heart out.

@poeticsnake... THIS very simple dove photo is flawless in technique and execution, well done! Cheers @KrisQ

Lovely poem dear, birds are really beautiful and harmless(except for the wild ones).

Very good photo, you should do it more often, be spontaneous, and when the opportunity arises, be it a dove, a bird or any animal, it will surely come out very well, continue like this.

bellisimo que rico lo de los labiossssss jeeeeee quedan los recuerdos

@poeticsbanke Good job op. You’ve really made the grade.

This post has received a 23.36 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @poeticsnake.

Very well said and a beautiful photo. That bird is so cute posing for the camera :)

nice poet my friend! <3 One of my favorite birds :D