Pictures of my workplace, landscape near the school I go to.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)


 Hello! This is the mountain my friend and I decided to conquer. There is a small church on top of the mountain that I want to show you. And I'll also show you my school from the top of the mountain. My school is outside of the city and it's called "A school on your coast". 

The river Pushma is situated near a mountain.

 

 The ducks swimming in the river.

This is me before climbing the mountain. There were stairs leading to the church, but we didn't find them and decided to go up the rocky hill.  

 So we reached our destination on top of the mountain.  A small church is being built here. 

 You can find a spectacular view on Staropushminsk settlement from the top of the mountain. You can also see my school, it's right under the church. 

We decided to go down the mountain  on a different path.

 On our way down we decided to walk along the mountain and a miracle happened - we found the stairs, so I decided to do gown there. 

 

And this is the view from the top.

  We are going down

 We went down safely. Our trip was over, we were a bit tired, but the mood was great! Looking up. 

 

 I hope you liked my pictures, I tried my best.