School Garden

in #photography6 years ago

Good day Steemians!

I just want to share this magnificent artwork (statue) and garden landscape of our school.

A statue of Jesus.


2015-12-19-11-28-13-368-1.jpg

And some beautiful pink flowers.


rsz_20180723_133408.jpg

These photos are original and taken with Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

rsz_samsung-galaxy-s7-2-e1456240691664.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

It's not an article but thanks! :D

I like the garden. And look at those pink orchids, lovely! @steem-untalented