motocross profile

in #photography4 years ago

Iron Horse


01.jpg

Who does not like to see this one object, motocross nicknamed the Iron Horse which is very tough on a field full of challenges?


02.jpg

A man-made object that is very tough, much in demand by teenagers who have high adrenaline, this is a prestigious ride in the arena.


03.jpg

In this posting, I only showed the profile of a motocross or the iron horse


04.jpg

I can't say much here, because I can only share visuals for you to enjoy.


05.jpg

06.jpg

MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT

Dont forget

follow me
my instagram

k a t a k a n p i c t u r e s

Sort:  

Congratulations @prabu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!