Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

It takes feelings to feel and eyes to recognize, to see the warmth , to feel the view, to feel the song of a nature flowing around and through ourselves , the beloved violin played by an enchantress of souls and hope. The big infinite horizon with its mystery, the universe rising as a heart starting to feel a beat, the takes and turns of a person , of a planet , of a world. Sitting and admiring , starting at the red massives covered in my hope of warmth and my disappointment of vanishing. Clouds that talk , breath and advise me as I look upon them as my closest. Takes a glance to understand their movement , to understand their struggles and their presence. I lay down , feel the grass , the nature , I look above I see the sky , the nature, I am one with it and it is one with the peace . The life flow of every existence glows through me in a moment of silence and sun for my within. Words of grace and silence , weak words, unable words, I sing about whispers of stars which bleed and drop and of starts which rise and take my energy with them. I am one with all which feels and sees ,and which is unable to describe the who , the when , the where did all of this go and I find myself floating on a warmth of inner peace making the unheard sound of a story.

e41c29e2-76b2-497d-9c2c-703573ff1ed7.jpg

e3a73089-2788-4162-8f19-dc23b3fb1e8e.jpg

The text is written by @mistermelody .
Thanks for reading !