Enjoy the good days!!

in #photography7 years ago

It’s absolutely fantastic, when you wake up in the morning with the feeling; today, is going to be a great day!


Yesterday we're one of those days – damn it was good!

When you normally wake up every day, with leg and back pain's there would drive most people insane - it's like Heaven when I don't need to use several hours, to just start doing something!


I choose to spend the day at the harbor (which is 500 meters from here) in the hope of getting some great photos – you can see a couple of them, here 😉






I really hope you enjoyed my little selection of the pictures?

if you like what you just read, then I would appreciate it if you choose to Resteem, Upvote, and maybe leave a Comment (and remember to Follow me as well ;) )

Follow Qiobi!