Sort:  

There is nothing to add) great pic!

Thank you :)

That's an awesome photo! I really like it

Thank you 💙

And that's a great photo

Thank you :)

i know the feeling , i have the same problem easier to make pictures then it is to write down what you see.

Glad it isn't just me ;)

What a photo and what a talent, why words when we have this beautiful and colorful picture thanks for sharing it really good job
I'm a beginner and I want to start in this field and I'll appreciate if you take a look at my work and give me some advice here's the link
https://steemit.com/life/@othmanesl/that-view

here is one advise don't post links it might be considered as spam

but I just want to improve my self I really don't spam anything

I'm sorry if you saw it that way

that is why i said "might consider it to be spam "i didn't say it was :)

Thanks for your warning and your honesty my friend ;)

That's why I always check for authenticity.

Thank you :)
I will take a look at your post.

a picture says a million words!

Indeed!! That's why I have the hardest time choosing words that come to mind