You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twilight in the woods 🌲

in #photography3 years ago

a lovely plot! 1st picture is very pleasing and moody.

not sure about how much two trunks ruining the road, are associated with 'peace' (for me, it is associated with a jard job for someone who will need to clean the road... especially if its someone who cant drive this road!) but maybe its just my poor fantasy to blame :))

Sort:  

Thank you 🤗 dear @qwerrie
Yes, maybe only your imagination should be removed 😉
I am like that sometimes, but now I accept that in nature (and in life) I always have unforeseen events, and that it is so, and I don't complain anymore 🤭
Because there is another way, and after a couple of days they assembled a tree ....
Then it was pleasant to sit on the trunk, and listen to the silence, just to be there 😊

Then it was pleasant to sit on the trunk, and listen to the silence, just to be there 😊

have no doubts about that. your picture is very moody and nice and, as they say, 'it speaks with you'

Thank you so much for such kind words 🤗
Have a nice day and wonderful week ☀️✨