First Vacation in 30 years (Part 2)

in #photography6 years ago

This is the second post of our vacation cruise to Mexico. I could not believe the color of the sky on morning when I got up early. Great start to a day!

IMG_0934.JPG

I just had to post a photograph of my beautiful wife...looks like we were getting ready to go to dinner:

IMG_0922.JPG

I love some of the buildings and architecture we saw while in mexico.

IMG_0342.JPG

IMG_0275.JPG
IMG_0349.JPG

Here are just 2 of the sand art work we got to see...Some pretty amazing work:

IMG_0277.JPG

IMG_0264.JPG

I could not pass up getting some photographs of some of the local people we met:

IMG_0469.JPG

IMG_0475.JPG

This closes part 2 of our cruise to Mexico...I may have another post as I go through more of the photos I took. For now I trust you will enjoy this post.

Nameste!

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Great photography! Your trip to Mexico looks like it is wonderful!

Thank you @scilwa

wow dear @r2cornell, i hope it is very happy visiting for you, you are warm welcome to turky...... i am eagerly awaiting for you

Thank you for visiting

you are most welcome.......

Bangladesh-Sundarbans71.jpg

Have you seen my Bunghole? My people; we are without Bungholes...

I have Bunghole..

Beautiful photographs! Looks like a wonderful vacation

Hello dear! nice to meet you. I know that who are you😍

Who is she?

She is our @r2cornell sir Granddaughter. The beauty Queen😍

Wow amazing family here! You are right @angelina66 she is so beautiful & look like her grandmother. I think so!

me too. they both are look like pretty dear.

@alaysiababin How are you dear sister? you know i'm your big fan & you are my crushed!

The relationship between husband and wife should be one of closest friends.
I know of no single formula for success. But over the years I have observed that some attributes of leadership are universal and are often about finding ways of encouraging people to combine their efforts, their talents, their insights, their enthusiasm and their inspiration to work together
My most brilliant achievement was my ability to be able to persuade my wife to marry me.

god bless both of you...

cheers

Thank you!

Happy is the man who finds a true friend, and far happier is he who finds that true friend in his wife.
A good wife is one who serves her husband in the morning like a mother does, loves him in the day like a sister does and pleases him like a prostitute in the night.

All you need for happiness is a good gun, a good horse, and a good wife.

may god bless you. and your wife

love you boss @r2cornell

resteem done

Thank you!

Awesome! All photographs are incredibly beautiful, your wife is looking soo pretty. Really so fascinating art work in some photos !

Thank you Sana

The house is very beautiful, with a lot of sand making things which are very nice to see and the baby's lip is very cute

Thank you

sir i hope in this situation you are alright....
and your wife is getting better gradually ..........both of you guys ...keep smile forever with lovely and enjoyable moment.
and you will love each other forever because only love can do anything

love u @r2cornell sir

Thank you!

Off very cuteDQmWQyC7ysiXDDaQrM3VhVkuUVJ3W3FCmccGRRmvS2h41zt_1680x8400.jpeg

Thank you!

Beautiful photography........ Mexico looks so warm with charming people!
I can see you had a nice trip! @r2cornell

Thank you and welcome to my blog

Wow. Beautiful photography. I love your photography sir @r2cornell. Its look very cool and awesome. Enjoy your hoiliday day sir. I wish , I could visit there. We love you sir.

Thank you!

Wow......it looks awesome

Thank you

Very beautiful photographs. Wonderful your wife smile.
loving your all potographs.
upvoted and resteem

Thank you!

This photo alsi great
Mother and childDQmRDNiCfK7G2WEAdZsSLQKuAXTDW8tDUWawHJHXCGQGhmV.jpeg smile

Thank you

fabulous art. awesome photography. thanks for @r2cornell

Hello @r2cornell
good night how are you grandpa?

Hello. Thank you for visiting my blog

hallo @r2conell
good morning 💘

Good morning to you. Thank you for visiting my blog

yes same time there is time visit also, my post thank you
😀 😀

@r2corrnell

Yes, you are welcome
I am very happy to meet my grandfather

Amazing photography and nice blog.....thanks for share

Thank You for visiting and your comment

Great photography with nice place,,,your wife looking very nice,,,all the best

Thank You!

very comfortable and beautiful nature around you, accompanied by happy family, you are so amazing @r2cornell I am very proud of you

Thank you

hallo
r2cornell
haw are you

Smile in the mirror. Do that every morning and you'll start to see a big difference in your life.

May you and your wife continue to enjoy the beautiful moment.

you are a happy family who visited the most beautiful place to add happiness forever, I really like that @r2cornell

Thank you!

honestly I really want to like you for a walk or a holiday. but I can be like you when I really want my friends. because I do not have the usual. and I hopefully will soon for liburun. I want to fight hard to achieve my friend's goal.

You got a 32.79% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @r2cornell!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

hello @r2cornell
good afternoon how are you doing, how is the weather in your place now there is cloudy not, like the weather in aceh

Good Morning. Our weather is improving. I have been able to take some pictures of flowers...those I planted and wildflowers

hehe good night @r2conell, please visit my post thanks
😍😍😍

You had a very good time with your wife in Mexico Tour. Pics are beautiful.I wish her speedy recovery. Have a more happy and health moment with your wife. @r2cornell

Thank you!

I am grateful that your family is healthy.
May the beautiful togetherness always for you.

Thank you

DQmYuiy3KnK7w4FLTucXchGEotJzWiyJqo4bRWJGvXhbxx7.jpg

DQmX6rsw3GVPR8Yxs6q4ziVd7tKDu6yQMY5SS2f6AggxKo7_1680x8400.jpg

dear @r2cornell your wife face is very beautiful.

Thank you

May you and your wife continue to enjoy the beautiful moment.
Healthy always for you as a family.
If there is an opportunity to visit my village.

Thank you

fantastic pics of your vocation & your Wife is so pretty ,in last pic the smile of kid is awesome

Thank you

excellent work you are doing great job awesome photography your wife is pretty awesome

Thank You!

Most welcome dear @r2cornell

This is amazing sir have a great time hope that we will see you soon,thanks a lot.

Thank you

Enjoyable journey, you and your wife are very romantic, Congratulations to you @ r2cornell, Greetings from me @wik

Thank you

excellent work you are doing great job awesome photography your wife is pretty awesome

Thank you!

Dear @r2cornell- You are a lucky man because you have a beautiful wife. she is a great and intelligence person. God bless you and your wife.

That's beautiful to get an insight into your day. It's so good to live in the moment and appreciate the beauty of nature and creation.

Thank you

It is not the destination where you end up but the mishaps and memories you create along the way.

I hope that your vacations at Mexico are spending great. The first pic of yours is fabulous the clouds at sunset give a different feel it calms your heart.
Is that sand art or is it a real creature?
The architecture of these buildings gives a classic feel. Hope one day I will go through Mexico.

Thanks...i hope to go back next Spring

Excellent Photography My friend keep enjoying life .and your wife is looking Pretty .thanks for sharing the pics of vocation .

Thank you for visiting my blog

Congratulations @r2cornell!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 221 comments

God bless your wife and you. This flower for your wife. I believe that, She like it.
I will waiting for your next post.
IMG_20180412_175728.jpg

Thank you!

Wow.. Nice family vacation. Beautiful photos.
Seems like you have a wonderful time here.
It seems like Mexico is a wonderful place for holidays and family trip.
Nice.

Thank you. Yes we had a wonderful time!

Why did you get 30 years to take a vacation?

My wife and I came from poor backgrounds and started working 7 days per week within the first year or so of our marriage. We care for disabled people in our home, besides I had my own company. We worked out to get out of debt and to build assets for retirement. It was not easy, but we have built a nice nest egg to carry us though our retirement years. We are now in the process of slowing things down, so we will be taking more vacations.

I grew up on a farm and working 7 days per week is just how it is...so it made sense to me and paid off.

Wow, in that case, you deserve them very much, I'm glad now you are able to enjoy the world as a price for your hard work, which I'm sure always gives results, its just a matter of time!

I will follow your next vacations, thanks for sharing and being an example of hard work!

I always support my friend @r2cornel, and I really like your post.....thanks

Thank you very much

May you and your wife continue to enjoy the beautiful moment.
Healthy always for you as a family.
If there is an opportunity to visit my village. Thank you

Thank you

excellent work you are doing great job awesome photography your wife is pretty awesome

no dout the photography seems narvelous

Thank you

your most welcome
dear @r2cornell

r2cornelli2.jpg

small surprise as a fan

She is so beautiful <3
how is she now?
I can see how much you love her <3
May God Bless you both Always <3
Thanks for sharing this wonderful moment <3

Thank you. She is improving. Doctor's are still monitoring kidneys

There are 4 pages
Pages