THE FLOW OF A PHOTOGRAPHIC JOURNEY

in #photography6 years ago

Good Saturday morning or evening, depending on your location on this great planet Earth. As I indicated in yesterday's post I would do another post as I usually do on Saturday. I am going back to photographs from my trip to Manito Park in Spokane, Washington. We still plan on going back sometime in July, because there were so many flowers that were just planted when we were there last week. I hope you enjoy these photographs as much as I did.

I still have more photographs from the Japanese Gardens, and would like to start with those and flow into more flowers. This waterfall was toward the back of the garden. It was from there that I took photographs of the bridge in last weeks post. It was very refreshing being near the water and listening to the sound the water made as it flowed.

IMG_2611.JPG

When visiting the Rose Garden there were so many varieties to choose from. The colors were a awesome mixture and the scents were fantastic. Here are two more for your enjoyment:

IMG_2387.JPG

IMG_2403.JPG

These next couple of Macro photos were just wonderful to experience. The flowers were beautiful to see, but then when use a macro-lens it just seems to pull the experience together. I did not write down the names which would have been difficult to keep track of anyway.

IMG_2517-b.JPG

IMG_2478.JPG

I did not mention last week but they also had a greenhouse with many different species of flowers and other plants. I know this first one was from the greenhouse, and I believe the second one was as well.

IMG_2497-a.JPG

IMG_2509.JPG

This next one is from a flowering shrub. The color was fantastic so I got as close of a shot with my macro-lens to really bring out the pink.

IMG_2547-a.JPG

Next up is a pure white Peony. The ones I grow have a pink blush which is beautiful in its own right, but I spotted this one as we were getting ready to leave the park, and had to get this photo.

IMG_2543-a.JPG

I spotted this white Iris and was surprised to see it is a Siberian Iris. I was in awe at it's beauty. I grow purple ones (which I have used in past posts) and never knew they come in this color. I am going to have to locate some tubers, because they would look wonderful mixed in with mine.

IMG_2529-a.JPG

Last week I began my post with the bridge in the Japanese Gardens, and thought it would be nice to close out this post with a different point of view of the same bridge. So let us cross over the bridge as we leave the gardens today...

IMG_2620.JPG

I trust you enjoyed our journey today. I am often asked why I do long posts instead of shorter more frequent posts. I feel it gives you a flow of what I experience when I am out taking photographs. I may add a mixture of photos like in yesterday's post, but it is still a flow in my mind that I share with you.

I am using a Canon EOS Rebel T5 for all of these photographs

Upvotes and resteem are always welcome. In the event anyone wants to use one of my photos please ask and give me credit...I did see recently where someone did use one of my photos and a bot called them on it.

NAMESTE

Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

some amazing beautifull photoraphy..
some great click by @r2cornell
thanks for sharing dear

Thank you

images (17).jpg

Amazing and nature..

Thank you

Beautiful and fascinating photography sir @r2cornell.

Thank you

Woww. awesome photos my friend. great photography. I have also posted the latest update for the project you liked please check it out. Thanks for your donation. The project is going on brilliantly with your help. More help is much awaited.
Thanks!

Thank you.

nice picture...we are love this

Thank you! And thank you for visiting my blog.

welcome...I trying visit your blog...I like your post

Brilliant photography of wonderful nature. A true nature lover can be seen with this photography

very nice flower photography sir. I love it so much. upvote and resteem done.

Thank you very much

My favorite flower is red and you have jist awesome collectionoof flowers. just like it sir. keep sharing.

Thank you. I am happy you enjoyed.

you are most welcome sir

hai buddy, how are you night tonight my friend, what are you good alright, hopefully my friend good good, and healthy healthy always, that's what I hope it is, oh ya buddy, I want to ask thanks for my friend have read my comments yesterday, and today I send my photografy results, for my friend, hopefully my friend liked his gratitude

image
image

Thank you. Beautiful photos

Wow amazing macro photography.📷

Sir @r2cornell Nameste, I most like your macro shots. Thanks for sharing amazing photographs. I'm fond of macro photography.

Sir I've also posted my post in #macrophotography see my macro photography as below:

https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@aiman/today-i-ve-taken-some-quick-shots

https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@aiman/pomegranates-are-almost-riping

Thank you very much. I am happy you enjoyed my post

Most welcome. Sir, I hope you you'll continue to sharing beautiful photography.

I love flowers because flowers represent the natural beauty of the world xcellent photography @r2cornell sir. Each & every photographs says that you have enjoying so much on that trip. keep rocking always sir.

Thank you very much.

very nice photogrqphy

Thank you!

I think all love and romantic scene make natural, the flower is a love sign, the rose is the king of all flower, you're all flower photography excellent, I like your thinking,

Thank you very much.

daer @r2cornell sir you are one of yhe best photographer i have ever seen. every time you share with us lots of amazing flowers photography. i am inspired from you that's why i am always trying to do something for my photography and blog. i hope you visit my blog and see my post. if i was doing anything wrong then obiously tell me please sir. thank you for your everything.

very beautiful and fascinating, all gazed at you @r2cornell, I like that

have a safe journey my friend & the pics of flowers is awesome . I love flowers because flowers represent the natural beauty of the world

Thank you.

Hi brother
have a safe journey my friend & the pics of flowers is awesome . I love flowers because flowers represent the natural beauty of the world thank for sharing @r2cornell

Thank you

nice you post

Thank you

wow. water fall in Japanese garden is amazing. Rose garden consists of beautiful rose. Pink is my favorite rose. I seen it first time. Once again very nice photography. Hopefully you had a great time with your wife and daughter. Thanks for sharing @r2cornell keep sharing

Thank you. We had a great time

hi ssir @r2cornell i really like to see the waterfalls you share and i do reblog on your post sorry sir i was a little late to see her

hello sir..your photography is very good. I like your photos. what camera u used..?

Thank you. And thank you for visiting my blog

I am amazed with all the flowers you share ,, everything looks very beautiful ,, I am curious with the name of this one flower ,, he is very rare, in fact he does not live in my place

IMG_2517-b.JPG

I do not recall the name. It was the first time i had seen this one. Very unique

@r2cornell - Sir it's a beautiful collection of photography... You have a born talent to capture such beautiful photography Sir... <3

+W+

Thank you very much

Good morning @r2cornell sir,
0k.PNG

Fotografi yang sangat indah tuan...
Saya melihat air terjun dengan bunga-bunga yang sangat indah...
Ini benar-benar menakjubkan tuan.
Saya sangat menyukai dan menikmati fotografi ini.

Wow! Mesmerising photography of yours. 😍😍 So beautiful and interesting. Amazing waterfall picture. What an awesome pictures. I love rose. The beauty of nature is priceless but precious.

IMG_2497-a.JPG

Thanks for sharing this post @r2cornell sir.

Have a wonderful day!

Thank you very much

Beautiful works of art. Your photography is very good.

Beautiful. I love your flower photography.
The waterfall looks amazing too.

Thank you. I am happy you enjoyed my photos

You had an amazing journey sir,thanks a lot for sharing your story.

Thank you

@r2cornell
Wow wonderful photography and i love it

Thank you very much

I love flowers because flowers represent the natural beauty of the world xcellent photography @r2cornell sir. Each & every photographs says that you have enjoying so much on that trip. keep rocking always sir.

Thank you very much!

You are really so great photographe and flowers.

Your color combination most impressive @r2cornell.
I prefer to see and interesting to read your blog twice.
Gorgeous captures provided.

Thank you.

Wow! What amazingly beautiful photos! Put simply great work, also I like the vibe of your page and all the great information about your photographs. Thanks for sharing that beautiful garden with us!

Thank you. And thank you for visiting my blog.

Kecantikan bunga yang begitu mengggoda sobat saya sangat suka dengan bunga nya, salam @r2cornell

beautiful pictures and your journey is really good!!!!

Thank you. And thank you for visiting my blog

you are always welcome sir.. Please give us some tips about your photographic journey... and any good scenery pictures you got from Manito Park in Spokane, Washington ?

and also i will share you some flower pictures from our garden .

I hope you enjoying a lot on this trip & so many colors of flower ,its awesome ,I want to visit these type of gardens but unfortunately in my city I don't have any type of garden

It is quite the experience

hey man @r2cornell great to see another blog ...life is colorful
feel it.
some awesome photography just love it sir.....

@resteemed

Thank you.

Lovely picture of water fall. excellent photography @r2cornell sir. Each & every photographs says that you have enjoying so much on that trip. keep rocking always sir.

Thank you very much!

I have a couple of plants too, but could never photograph them this beautifully. Well done @r2cornell :)

I love flower photography.
IMG_20180416_073739.jpg

@r2cornell sir It looks very good to see pictures of flowers.IMG_2497-a.jpg

Thank you for sharing with us.

Really awesome. Just beautiful.

The rose is known not only for its beauty but also often given to show love for the couple.
image
Like r2cornell

Excellent camera shots and great photography
100% like and resteem

Wow so amazing photography..i love flower

Fantastic photography .lovely flowers.
Resteem.

The flowers are indeed stunning and beautiful and more over the waterfall does indeed looks really beautiful so the bridge in the last image as well !

There are 5 pages
Pages