❇️ The Future of @RagnarTheKing! Time to move on!

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_0687.jpg


After being an active member of Steemit I realised how much I enjoy blogging.

Unfortunately, I've been really busy lately to blog on Steemit, but it's coming to an end. I decided to come back and start my own VLOG on YouTube and keep blogging on Steemit.

I owe a lot of thanks to Steemit and Steemit community because Steemit made it possible to me to travel even more this summer.
Unfortunately, the semester started but I'll take every opportunity to keep traveling whenever I have some free time to do that.


loki.JPG

Possible upcoming destinations:

  • Two days trip to Prague, Czech Republic
  • October Fest - Münich, Germany
  • Advent in Wien, Austria or Berlin, Germany
  • Few days in the Netherlands

Hopefully, everything will go well and I'll be able to travel even more!


For the upcoming VLOG check out my YouTube Channel.

There's no real content there, yet only some color testing. The first EP will be live tomorrow.

Check out my channel!


mayaloki.JPG

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.