Poetry about the bedtime coffee rhymes

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello every steemian wherever you are I will share a little stanza about a glass of introductory coffee. Sometimes we are too rushed. looking beautiful, and passionate. sometimes waiting warm coffee, need to learn again. I look at you smiling on the surface of my coffee. and enjoy every bitter smile you. Now, one side of the heart, maybe you can cover. but someday you will be angry at your smile. drown, miss. Just try looking at the end of the night. maybe the star is eagerly teasing my coffee. dear, my coffee is too thick in loyalty. Brewed back a cup of hot coffee, black, and bitter..diam ..! do not you spill ..! spillage ago not complete you tidy. Then why would you ask for coffee here, while you're just kidding and hurrying away. maybe coffee is resigned, somehow the dregs. You should have become a master who can senyumkan a longing sword. not so a soldier who just loose lust. Even the greenery of the meeting, you dare to nod red here, you burn with silent fire. your coffee is clear.

Already, settles already. bitter and cold. but swallow it slowly. uttering the vow waiting for him to let a silent coffee. The coffee has its own lovers and lovers. do not judge coffee. because there is a cup of coffee, there is always a warm to share. I like the night, there is a cup of coffee and you are only left bitter. Coffee pulp like longing, settling sincerely without asking for a diteguk. A cup of my morning coffee served by a poetic-eyed woman with a pair of her peppered buns. If someone says the coffee connoisseur is strong, do not believe, he kalo fit again alone. Who can I trust? if nothing, let me moan at the warm cup of coffee. more faithful is not it? You stirred in a dusky night cup. still be the best of the best yes. A little grateful to enjoy a cup of coffee and the warmth of the sun, instantly I feel very spoiled God.

I love coffee because understand true bitter not always torture and sweet not always beautiful. There is strength between bitter our sweetness. I've been drinking coffee from the rest of our conversations last night, so you'll understand the second chance is always there, but it will never be the same. love is there, on the surface of the cup I peed in a simple way and smile at you as usual. just on this cup of coffee I'm able to talk, that's not all ..