learn to swim

Hello friends steemit ... !!! good night friend faithful in steemit how are you friends all .. !! on this occasion I will be posting about my son learn to swim ,, !!

image

benefits swim for health is very important, not only that, he also has the efficacy of Super for the body. is a type of water sports are done a lot of people as activities hobby a fun, one of the effects of the benefits is body telihat high. swim indeed be fun activities and now this be a recreational facilities for the family.

image

this children who have not been able to swim guarded same his mother

I capture with the camera phone my own and do not forget upvote and resteem so thank you

Sort:  

Good post @ramlirangkileh

I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

Great that he can learn to swim at a young age.

Learning to swim is an important right of passage for kids. There’s nothing like the sense of achievement at a young age of learning something that seems so complicated and a bit scary. Sweet pictures.