Blue butterfly

in #photography7 years ago

I recently got into photography and editing, and thought I'd share this nice looking butterfly I shot the other day, hope you like it :)

ehhh.jpg

Sort:  

Sharp colors! Nice photography

I love butterflies, and this one is so blue and beautiful :D

Sir I had send you 5 SBD by mistake plz sir refund my SBD. Sir plz it's a humble request. I am your regular clint.
Here is the proof
Screenshot_2017-12-24-11-29-05-297.jpeg

hi, i sent up 0.10 but did not get my upvote

@voter I also send some (0.05) and didn't get my upvote. What is going on?

its same.. idin't get my upvote..

solved! Thanx

Wery nice

Very nice shot!

Awesome color! Just stumbled on your account from your fishing dtube post. Photography, editing, fishing, looks like we have things in common! Following to keep up with your fishing adventures. Glad to see you got into photography as well!