I found this picture in my old sd-card!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Before buying a good phone... I was using a basic java phone 4 years back.

But it was a 1.3 megapixel camera... I used to take a few photos back in the days and this one especially I was proud of it. I forgot about my old phone. I had to do some cleaning and I found it and I started looking into the gallery. And now here it is the one good click I got with my 'Samsung champ deluxe' 😂 that's what it was called.

Retouching tool used- Snapseed(damn this app is too good)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/rd-global-i-found-this-picture-in-an-old-sd-card5xfvjwev-1535863155019.png

Sort:  

Yaa, this photographs is quite good and impressive. and this is taken by old 1.3 M pixel camera is really great. Nice. :)

Thank you veganomics!! ✌️

Posted using Partiko Android