Mobile macro photography

in #photography6 years ago

I was searching for this little flower all around the lawn. There were a few of them last week...but it was nowhere to be seen. Atlast I was lucky and found one near my house.

I kept a stone near it as a marking and rushed home and grabbed my phone.

Happy to post this steemians..😊

Inst-image-1.jpg

Mobile device- Mi A1

Happy steeming guys and gals.

Upvote 😉 and resteem😅

Sort:  

Great! That seems like tiny little wild flower, generally found in the grasslands.

Congratulations @rd-global! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!