The view... mobile photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

That was the edge of the cliff. I could feel the breeze and the fresh air. That was a magical moment for me.
I love to travel with my friends.
Friends are everything for me.
One of my friends got the perfect click and I'm glad to post this.😊😊😊

As usual...shot on Mi A1
Retouching tool-Snapseed

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/rd-global-the-view-mobile-photography-wmhduova-1536678149446.png

Be my friend and let's share our thoughts.
Happy steeming!
Upvote 😉

Sort:  

Congratulations @rd-global! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!