A Day At The River - Time in Family

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome to this peaceful place near my home.

Used to come here since my childhood... Seems like yesterday. My friends and my family... And how I miss so many of them. Times seemed so easier and we didn't thought about the future back then. We are living it now. And when I look now to the past, how I miss those days! Time passes by too fast, and when get real, the only thing we can do get a bit of it back, is come back to those places where we lived some of those amazing moments.

Thats what I've done.

Wish I had a time machine... Wish I could bring some of those friends that time took away from me forever...

sunshine-on-river.jpg

1949823.jpg

6831921.jpg

9823929_z0gnE.jpeg

Sort:  

That water looks so clear. very nice. great bit of countryside.

it wasnt easy to catch this one! thanks for coming and read this! come always!

Looks really nice! i wish we had that in the netherlands !

Really ? Netherlands has so many good things! I remember the flowers in one second! The weed in second! ahah

Wow!
Great shots. Crystal clear.
It's beautiful.

Beautiful

good to know you like it! :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by DDreamer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.