Dusk in Queenstown, New Zealand + Quick Intro

in #photography7 years ago

I had the opportunity to take several shots before the sunset in this beautiful town in the South Island of New Zealand on my holiday. This town sits just by Lake Wakatipu, New Zealand's longest and third largest glacial lake. Most travelers visit Queenstown for the snows (skiing and snowboarding), but I found Queenstown, and its neighboring towns and villages have a lot more to offer!

Hello fellow Steemians!

My name is Ren, and I'm still very new to steemit. I love travelling, eating various kinds of food and cuisines, taking photos, and all to do with the digital world (including crypto of course).

I thought I'd start by sharing a couple of the sneak peak photos I took from my travels. I'd love to share more from my travels, food experiences, photos and all that I've got to offer for the steemit community. I'd love to hear your comments, feedback and suggestions.

Looking forward to more future posts!

Queenstown_01

Queenstown_02

Sort:  

Nice click @renct14 ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Thanks for your help! Very useful info