One of my favorite meals in aceh

in #photography6 years ago

Hi steemian .. On this occasion I want to promote about the typical food in my area ..

The name of the food is Pec ..
Pec ket is one of the food faforit in my travel area ..

In addition tastes good and the price is pretty good. So in crowds many lovers ..

So .. the story is what I want to say on all steem ...

And if steemian want to travel to indonesia let alone aceh ...
Do not forget to taste the ..
It was my travel experience ...

image

Sort:  

Hello fellow steemit user! I've taken the time to upvote and follow your account, i use my steem power to help people like you to gain more attraction. Please consider doing the same for my posts and follow me! Have a nice day :)

P.s Doesn't look appretising to the eye but im sure it's delicious! noted!

Thank you sister for supporting me in running this platform