PILOT POST

in #photography6 years ago

Hello there to all the peeps out there! It's my pilot post and I thought a picture of me trying to cycle all the way to the horizon would be good idea.
Gosh! How blue can the waters get, right? It's as though the ocean was a continuity of the sky! Just can't differentiate! It was a hot day as usual in the coasts of Andaman(what else do you expect in coastal region, right? :P)
I just hate the heat as it gets me exhausted and sweaty, but I think I could make an exception for this one. It could be east or west, north or south, it was just blue EVERYWHERE. Blue happens to be my favourite color. So you can probably see why I'm mentioning that so many times haha.

I thought I would just take the cycle and go around the place cruising around the beautiful roads as the clouds swayed by to the winds which also generated some energetic waves. The waves were strong enough to produce strong crashes on the rocks which just rhymed with the wind of the sea.
Fishermen were busy preparing for their trip to the ocean during the nights. They were cleaning their boats and filling up their rig. ALL SET to head out
there into the unknown coral blue seas not knowing what would be their catch! Adventure on a daily basis isnt it?
There were groups of youngsters heading out into the ocean in scuba diving suits in utmost enthusiasm(probably their first time diving into the ocean).
It was a peaceful beach but yet there were many activities going on around at the same time.