Love Love Love

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I = And my God! So you have not been able to hang up with the friend.
JERIN = MARS YOUR LANGUAGE
I'm angry I hear a song
= Mayo Millie, Kandiru Millai, Janam Milli.
Jerin = this song !!
I = Hmm
Jerin = no language song?
I = this is the latest Telugu S baby,
Zerin = People of Bengal hear the word?
I = again, hear those who are smart over me.
= Hear love with me, then you will be rewarded.
Jeerin = mean?
I love you if I eat some ice cream
Girin = Only ice cream, boys give gift to their girlfriends, eating them at K.P.C.
I survived the dead chicken in KFC. If you eat them, your stomach will get worse. Take my name as BF as better than me.
Zerin = OK, I've got you as BF.
I = really, that means I'm your boyfriend from today
Gerin = Never, you're my BF
I = BF mean boyfriend
JERIN = NATO, BF means BESTFREND, you're just saying.
Hello !! In my own words, I went to the patch. There is no problem, if you do not try once again, then try again.

Sort:  

Wow great photography post..... thanks for sharing......

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

vaia ami akjon apnar youtube subescriber ami apnar kac theke aktu help chai akjon muslim hisebe apnar uchit r akjon muslim k help kora ami khub somossar moddhe ci vai amader family te onek kodto kore din jasse ami online ar onek income ar jonno chesta korci pari nai kintu apnar youtube a steemit ar video gula dekhe onek asa peye ci asa kori apni bujte parsen vai ami steemit ar paid trick ta shikte chai asa kori apni amk shikhaben hoy to apnar ei akta upokarer jonno amader family ta allah chay to valo vabe cholte pare..massage apni jodi dekhe thaken vai aktu help koiren vai asay thakbo.teision koiren na ami kaj kore paid trick ar apni j taka bolben ami porishod kore dibo vai

nice bro