Jumping small spiders. Using a smartphone camera.

in #photography4 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are always healthy and happy wherever you are.
On this occasion I would like to make some happy images of small spiders. I hope you like it.
IMG_20200516_211244.jpg

This is a type of jumping spider. They have a small body size but very agile in burning prey. they do not have a nest but have a web in the jump to launch the action.
IMG_20200516_210846.jpg

I found them on the leaves of grass plants. Then I captured some pictures using a smartphone camera and added a macro lens.
IMG_20200516_210715.jpg

Only this is what I can share on this occasion. Hope you can enjoy it.

camera smartphone xiomi redmi not 6 pro + macro lens

Thank you for visiting and keep following me @rizasukma

Sort:  

Great work! Your post was selected for curation by one of @curangel's dedicated curators for its contribution to quality!

...unfortunately, it had to be excluded from curation because you recently bought a vote from a bid bot (appreciator).Authors who participate in vote buying are not eligible for our votes.

But don't worry. It only takes 7 days of not buying votes to be able to receive our vote again, so maybe one of your next posts will make it!

Take care and hive five!

Thank you very much for the information. I regret doing it all, I promise not to repeat it again. Thank you for your great attention to my work.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Terima kasih atas dukungan teman ku.

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png