Love - best photo ever

in #photography6 years ago

Looking back through my photos from about 4 years ago and stumbled across the most gorgeous photo of my Daughter (leah) and my husky (vegas) just the bond these two share is unbelievable. That dog would risk her life for my daughter and I know she is safe with vegas around.
love.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pet n nice daugther :)

What an adorable picture! I love huskies. It is good to hear someone saying positive things about huskies and children. I have heard multiple times from people that huskies dont do well with children. I am glad that she had Vegas to protect her. :)

She was my daughters 1st birthday present! She is stubborn and does her own thing but is so so protective of my daughter. like she knows her role in the pack is to protect her. Dogs are easy creatures once they learn their place in the pack. Huskies are pack dogs and love their roles . thrive on knowing they are doing a great job for their pack!