A friend of mine is a professional sports photographer, turned the camera on me and a friend watching the game !!

in #photography6 years ago

Went to the Cardinals and Sea Hawks game 11/10/17

Myself and Bill

In this picture Roy the photographer had sent me a Text, Bill and I see Roy.

IMG_9230.JPG

Here is a couple shots before the text message:

IMG_9194.JPG

checking my phone to find the a text from Roy the photographer :

IMG_9199.JPG

And Yes we Love Roy :

IMG_9219.JPG

Was a really great time however the Cardinals did lose that game.

Hope you enjoy the photos as much as I did being in them !!

Thank you

Sort:  

Well how fun!

Yes was a good time with a very good friend.

Thank you

Thank you @robertmannino for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.59% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thank you @jerrybanfield you are the Best and so far have given me more info on making STEEM then anyone else. Your posts and info on http://steem.guide/ Rock !!!

Thank you for sharing

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 29.23% Upvote

Nice picture :)